Virtual Tour
Open House: Tuesday 23rd October: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 24th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 27th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 28th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 29th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 30th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 31st October: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 3rd November: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 4th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 5th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 6th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 7th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 10th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 11th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 12th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 13th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 14th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 17th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 18th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 19th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 20th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 21st November: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 24th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 25th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 26th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 27th November: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 28th November: 12:00-4:00pm

Description

"The Terraces II" Deluxe double side by side garage townhomes with yards and sundecks. Features maple or white kitchen with quartz counter tops and soft close drawers, island & stainless steel appliance package, built in microwave, laminate floors, fireplace, 9 ft main floor ceilings, pot lights, crown mouldings, french doors, 2 inch faux wood blinds, 2-5-10 new home warranty. Showhome at unit 43 Saturday to Wednesday 12-4pm.

Amenities

In Suite Laundry

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW