83 15665 Mountain View Drive, Surrey

MLS®: R2365803
Open House: Monday 24th June: 12:00-6:00pm, Tuesday 25th June: 12:00-6:00pm, Wednesday 26th June: 12:00-6:00pm, Thursday 27th June: 12:00-6:00pm, Saturday 29th June: 12:00-6:00pm, Sunday 30th June: 12:00-6:00pm, Monday 1st July: 12:00-6:00pm, Tuesday 2nd July: 12:00-6:00pm, Wednesday 3rd July: 12:00-6:00pm, Thursday 4th July: 12:00-6:00pm, Thursday 4th July: 12:00-6:00pm

Description

End Unit, 4 bedrooms, 3.5 baths,New development,Ready for possession in July 2019. North/South facing, Nature Gas Heating with option for central Air-conditioning, 6 Appliances included,Double Garage View of the Mountains. Grandview Neighbourhood with top rated Private and Public Schools,Close to shopping and Highways. Lots of green space in this complex. One of the best priced units on the market, low strata fees $159. Show Home on site at 15633-Mountain View Drive South Surrey. Open Daily from 12 to 6 PM. (Expect Friday by appointment)

Amenities

Club House

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Compactor - Garbage Garage Door Opener Microwave Security - Roughed In Smoke Alarm Vacuum - Roughed In Windows - Thermo