Ph11 12320 222 Street, Maple Ridge

MLS®: R2388243
Open House: Friday 28th February: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 29th February: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 1st March: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 4th March: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 5th March: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 6th March: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 7th March: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 8th March: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 11th March: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 12th March: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 13th March: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 14th March: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 15th March: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 18th March: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 19th March: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 20th March: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 21st March: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 22nd March: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 25th March: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 26th March: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 27th March: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 28th March: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 29th March: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

Moving in in 2019 with only 5% deposit and HARD HAT TOUR AVAILABLE!! Located in a quiet cul-de-sac in the heart of Maple Ridge by the greenbelt with gorgeous mountain view, The 222 Phase 2 building offers 65 brand new condos from Bachelor to 3 Bedrooms. Each unit comes with modern kitchen layout with center island, white quartz countertop, vinyl laminate flooring, individually controlled AC/Heat Pump, LED lighting, full-size stainless steel appliances, and quality hardware. This Junior 3 Bed 2 Bath West Facing penthouse unit features greenbelt view, 2 parking stalls and 1 storage locker. Rental allowed and 1 Pet is allowed with no size/breed/height restriction. Sales Centre opens Wed - Sun 12-5pm including Fridays, and Mon & Tues Appointment Only. Sales Centre: #101-12310 222 St.

Amenities

Bike Room Club House Elevator Exercise Centre In Suite Laundry Storage

Features

Air Conditioning ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Drapes Window Coverings Garage Door Opener Intercom Microwave Smoke Alarm