1203 8699 Hazelbridge Way

Richmond, BC, V6X 0T4

MLS® #: R2624032
3 Beds
2 Bath/s
1141 SqFt
2021 Built
Open House: Wednesday 20th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Thursday 21st October: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 23rd October: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 24th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Monday 25th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 26th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 27th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Thursday 28th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 30th October: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 31st October: 12:00-4:00pm

Description

Bright & beautiful new move-in ready higher level SE corner 3 bedroom 2 bath home at Torino South. Sized for comfort with overheight ceilings, chef's kitchen, large open living and dining room, with fantastic balcony to entertain. Convenient location with services, groceries and restaurants all within walking distance and only 2 mins from the future Capstan Canada Line station (2023). Images of display unit with same floor plan.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Elevator Exercise Centre Recreation Center

Features

Air Conditioning ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Drapes Window Coverings Microwave

Similar Listings

1805 8800 HAZELBRIDGE WAY
Richmond
$1,399,000
3 bed, 2 bath
Nu Stream Realty Inc.
1902 8800 HAZELBRIDGE WAY
Richmond
$1,448,000
3 bed, 3 bath
Oakwyn Realty Ltd.
1801 3300 KETCHESON ROAD
Richmond
$1,480,000
3 bed, 3 bath
RA Realty Alliance Inc.
1701 3300 KETCHESON ROAD
Richmond
$1,499,999
3 bed, 3 bath
Nu Stream Realty Inc.
201 3699 SEXSMITH ROAD
Richmond
$1,099,900
3 bed, 2 bath
Polygon Realty Limited
7 8300 RYAN ROAD
Richmond
$1,188,888
4 bed, 3 bath
LeHomes Realty