16 15030 28 Avenue

Surrey, BC, V4P 3N4

MLS® #: R2633447
4 Beds
4 Bath/s
1974 SqFt
2021 Built
Open House: Monday 6th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 7th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 8th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Thursday 9th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Friday 10th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 11th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Sunday 12th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Monday 13th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 14th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 15th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Thursday 16th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Friday 17th December: 1:00-5:00pm, Saturday 18th December: 1:00-5:00pm

Description

With stunning mountain views, the completed townhomes at The Oak are move-in ready and within walking distance to amenities, parks, beaches and major routes. Stone terraced landscaping and glass exterior railings welcome you to spacious, luxurious residences featuring standard air conditioning, custom closet systems, built-in fireplaces and large windows that flood the home with natural light. Build quality is second to none: master bedrooms with 12' ceilings, ensuites with a spa-like feel, two closets, floor-to-ceiling windows and Juliet balconies. Modern kitchens feature stainless smart appliances and a large quartz island with custom built-in breakfast table. Large side-by-side garage, fitness centre and more. Contact today for more information!

Taxes (2021): $9,999.00

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Club House Exercise Centre

Features

Air Conditioning ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Vacuum - Roughed In

Similar Listings

4 15030 28 AVENUE
Surrey
$1,149,900
4 bed, 4 bath
Kaiser Landen Realty Inc.
4 15075 27A AVENUE
Surrey
$1,449,000
5 bed, 4 bath
RE/MAX Lionel Lorence
2042 BOWLER DRIVE
Surrey
$1,200,000
6 bed, 2 bath
Royal LePage Sussex Klein Group
24 16260 23A AVENUE
Surrey
$1,099,000
4 bed, 4 bath
Claridge Real Estate Advisors Inc.
9 2440 164 STREET
Surrey
$1,489,000
4 bed, 4 bath
Hugh & McKinnon Realty Ltd.
608 1501 VIDAL STREET
Surrey
$1,399,000
2 bed, 3 bath
Royal LePage Northstar Realty (S. Surrey)